New York CIty Council Member Ben Kallos

Team

Taylor Benell
Campaign Finance Director
Benell@Kallos.nyc

 
   

Josh Jamieson
Communications Director
Jamieson@Kallos.nyc

Josh J. Jamieson grew up in Long Island but has made Queens, NY his home after becoming a graduate of Queens College’s Urban Studies Masters’ program. During his post-graduate time Josh focused his efforts and research on topics like public service in urban settings and New York City government. Josh has worked in New York City’s highly demanding news media since 2009, first at WABC-7, and then at Network News Service – (CBS News). Josh holds two Bachelor’s degrees from SUNY Old Westbury, one in Media and Communications and the other in American Studies.

   

Jesse Towsen
Campaign Manager
Towsen@Kallos.nyc

Jesse Towsen managed Ben Kallos' winning City Council campaign. A graduate of Brown University, his previous experience includes interning with New Roosevelt Initiative under Ben Kallos. There, they worked together to defeat disgraced Senator Pedro Espada and elect Gustavo Rivera in his place. Jesse grew up in New York City.

Chief of Staff, Jesse Towsen
 

WHO TO CONTACT:

Press: press@kallos.nyc

Invite Ben Kallos to an event: scheduler@kallos.nyc

Financial support: finance@kallos.nyc

Apply for an internship: internship@kallos.nyc

Not sure? Email the Council Member: BKallos@kallos.nyc

 

 

Get involved to make your voice heard.

Get monthly updates with the information you need to make a difference.