New York CIty Council Member Ben Kallos

General

Contact

NY for Kallos

Mailing Address:
NY for Kallos
1636 Third Avenue #200
New York, NY 10128

Phone:
212-960-3440

Emails:
General: info@kallos.nyc
Press: press@kallos.nyc
Invite Ben Kallos to an event: scheduler@kallos.nyc
Financial support: finance@kallos.nyc
Apply for an internship: internship@kallos.nyc
Not sure? Email the Council Member: BKallos@kallos.nyc

People:

Hannah Jeffrey, Campaign Manager, hannah@kallos.nyc
Taylor Benell, Campaign Finance Director/Treasurer, benell@kallos.nyc
Victoria, Campaign Team, victoria@kallos.nyc

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.